My top 40 favourite songs that i discovered in 2016.

Happy new year !!!

I thought since its the start of a new year that i would do a top favourite songs post.

I spent 80% of my day listening to music so i thought this would be a good way to let others get to know me better and give you all a better insight to my life.

  1. X-Ambassador – Unsteady
  2. James Arthur – Say you wont let go
  3. Callum Scott – Dancing on my Own
  4. Shawn Mendes – mercy
  5. Shawn Mendes – treat you better
  6. Olly Murs -Years and Years
  7. The chain Smokers – Closer
  8. Fifth Harmony – Scared of Happy
  9. Sia – Cheap Thrills
  10. Mak0 – I wont let you walk away
  11. Little Mix – secret love song
  12. Wiz Khalifa – see you again
  13. Boyce Avenue – cinderella
  14. Olly Murs – Grow up
  15. Craig David – 16
  16. Hailee Steinfield – starving
  17. Jessie Ware – say you love me
  18. Clean bandit – rockabye
  19. little mix – touch
  20. maroon 5 – dont wanna know
  21. zayn – i dont wanna live forever
  22. jax jones – you dont know me
  23. john legend – love me now
  24. charlie xcx – after the after party
  25. sia – the greatest
  26. the chainsmokers – all we know
  27. twenty one pilots – heathens
  28. justin timberlake – cant stop the feeling
  29. sean paul – no lie
  30. rae sremmund – black beatles
  31. coldplay – everglow
  32. sigma – find me
  33. M.O – not in love
  34. fetty wap – like a star
  35. Ayo Jay – your number
  36. tyga – 1 of 1
  37. omarion – im up
  38. tory lanez – luv
  39. nicki minaj – black barbies
  40. naughty boy – shouldve been me

Hope you guys enjoyed!!

as always spread positivity and kindness.

Love Rachel Xx

Leave a Reply

